Events for January, 2021


Time Description Location
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
10:00 PM - 12:00 AM International Alumni Event zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021
All Day Event OCI Chicago, Il
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Bar Welcome Event Online
Friday, January 15, 2021
All Day Event OCI Chicago, Il
Saturday, January 16, 2021
All Day Event Final Exams College of Law
Monday, January 18, 2021
All Day Event Martin Luther King, Jr Day University of Illinois
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Spring 2021 New LLM/MSL Student Orientation Online
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Spring 2021 Adjunct Faculty Orientation Virtual
Thursday, January 21, 2021
All Day Event OCI College of Law
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM Spring 2021 New LLM/MSL Student Orientation Online
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Hold for Faculty Workshop Zoom
Friday, January 22, 2021
All Day Event OCI College of Law
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Law Clinics Orientation Zoom
Monday, January 25, 2021
All Day Event First Day of Instruction Spring 2021 College of Law
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM SBA Executive Board Meeting Virtual
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM Criminal Procedure Viewing Law Room A
6:30 PM - 9:30 PM JLTP Remote Cite Checks Online
Tuesday, January 26, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Illinois State Bar Association - Rural Practice Fellowship Program Zoom
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM Criminal Procedure Viewing Law Room A
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
12:00 PM - 12:50 PM Introduction to Advocacy TA Orientation Zoom
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Grad International Class Meeting Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Calendar Meeting Online
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Faculty Meeting - Presenting Reuven Avi-Yonah Zoom
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM WLS Career Panel Speaker Marcy Zora, Hyelim Cho and Caitlin Isbell from Land of Lincoln Zoom
Friday, January 29, 2021
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM PAD Welcome Back Happy Hour zoom